• Contact Information

    Phone

    740.983.4675

    Fax

    740.983.3255

    Address

    30 Circleville Avenue, Ashville, Ohio 43103

    Follow us on Facebook

  • Visit us

    Village Chapel United Methodist Church

    30 Circleville Avenue

    Ashville, Ohio 43103

    740.983.4675

    Get directions

    Monday - Friday

    8 am - 5 pm

    Saturday - Sunday

    8 am - 8 pm

  • Default Top Banner Image 3

    United by His love and empowered by His spirit we will reach out and raise up disciples for Jesus.

  • Default Top Banner Image 2

    United by His love and empowered by His spirit we will reach out and raise up disciples for Jesus.

  • Default Top Banner Image 1

    United by His love and empowered by His spirit we will reach out and raise up disciples for Jesus.

Filter media by:
Sun, Jun 25, 2017
Duration: 36 mins 56 secs
Village Chapel
Sun, Jun 18, 2017
Duration: 28 mins 5 secs
Village Chapel
Sun, Jun 11, 2017
Duration: 31 mins 47 secs
Village Chapel
Sun, Jun 04, 2017
Duration: 37 mins 12 secs
Village Chapel
Sun, May 28, 2017
Duration: 37 mins 39 secs
Village Chapel
Sun, May 21, 2017
Duration: 42 mins 22 secs
Village Chapel
Sun, May 14, 2017
Duration: 34 mins 51 secs
Village Chapel
Sun, May 07, 2017
Duration: 36 mins 36 secs
Village Chapel
Sun, Apr 30, 2017
Duration: 36 mins 12 secs
Village Chapel
Sun, Apr 23, 2017
Duration: 33 mins 37 secs
Village Chapel
Powered by: truthengaged

Worship Times

SATURDAYS 
5:30 pm Village Table – FREE meal
6:30 pm The Gathering
6:30 pm Children’s Church

SUNDAYS
8:30 am Worship in the Chapel
9:35 am Sunday classes for all ages (nursery available)
10:30 am Worship in the Family Life Center

Listen to our online sermons

 

Visit us

30 Circleville Avenue
Ashville, Ohio 43103
740.983.4675

Get directions

Monday - Friday
8 am - 5 pm

Saturday - Sunday
8 am - 8 pm